Instrument : Baseline Solar Radiation Network (BSRN)

Note: bsrn is currently inactive and/or retired.

Active Dates
1993.07.01 - 2001.01.22

Instrument Categories
Radiometric

Output Datastreams

  • bsrn : Baseline Solar Radiation Network (BSRN): solar irradiances

Primary Measurements

The following measurements are those considered scientifically relevant.

Locations

Southern Great Plains
SGPC1 Browse Data Browse PlotsCentral Facility, Lamont, OK retired
 retired = Originating instrument has been retired at this location

Contact(s)

Mary Anderberg
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
associate
303-275-4680
mary.anderberg@nrel.gov

Ibrahim Reda
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
associate
(303) 384-6385
ibrahim.reda@nrel.gov

Afshin Andreas
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
associate
(303) 384-6383
afshin.andreas@nrel.gov

Mark Kutchenreiter
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
associate
303-384-7900
mark.kutchenreiter@nrel.gov

Aron Habte
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
associate
(303) 384-6389
Aron.Habte@nrel.gov

Mike Dooraghi
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
associate
(303) 384-6329
mike.dooraghi@nrel.gov