Instrument : Baseline Solar Radiation Network (BSRN)

Instrument Categories
Radiometric

Output Datastreams

  • bsrn : Baseline Solar Radiation Network (BSRN): solar irradiances

Primary Measurements

The following measurements are those considered scientifically relevant.

Locations

Southern Great Plains
SGPC1Browse DataCentral Facility, Lamont, OK

Contact(s)

Aron Habte
associate
(303) 384-6389
Aron.Habte@nrel.gov

Ibrahim Reda
associate
(303) 384-6385
ibrahim.reda@nrel.gov

Mary Anderberg
associate
303-275-4680
mary.anderberg@nrel.gov

Mike Dooraghi
associate
(303) 384-6329
mike.dooraghi@nrel.gov

Peter Gotseff
associate
(303) 384-6327
peter.gotseff@nrel.gov

Afshin Andreas
associate
(303) 384-6383
afshin.andreas@nrel.gov

Mark Kutchenreiter
associate
303-384-7900
mark.kutchenreiter@nrel.gov