Datastream : SWACRSPECCMASKCOPOL

S-WACR ARM Cloud Radar, filtered spectral data, co-polarized mode

Active Dates
2009.11.05 - 2011.04.25

Measurement Categories
Cloud Properties

Originating Instrument
W-Band (95 GHz) ARM Cloud Radar, mounted to scan (SWACR)

Measurements

The measurements below provided by this product are those considered scientifically relevant.

Measurement Variable
MeanDopplerVelocity
Reflectivity
SpectralWidth

Locations

ARM Mobile Facility
GRWM1Browse DataGraciosa Island, Azores, Portugal
SBSS1Browse DataSteamboat Springs CO, Thunderhead Lodge

Contact(s)

Kevin Widener
(509) 528-9565
kevin.widener@pnnl.gov

Annette Koontz
Developer
(509) 375-3609
annette.koontz@pnnl.gov

Nitin Bharadwaj
associate
(509) 372-4267
nitin@pnnl.gov

Dan Nelson
associate
(509) 375-6895
danny.nelson@pnnl.gov

Vijay Venkatesh
associate
(509) 375--6470
vijayv@pnnl.gov

Iosif (Andrei) Lindenmaier
associate
(509) 375--6802
iosif.lindenmaier@pnnl.gov

Karen Johnson
data analysis
(631) 344-5952
kjohnson@bnl.gov