Datastream : SIRS60S

Solar and Infrared Radiation Station (SIRS): 60-sec data

Active Dates
2001.01.01 - 2003.04.16

Measurement Categories
Radiometric

Originating Instrument
Solar and Infrared Radiation Station (SIRS)

Measurements

The measurements below provided by this product are those considered scientifically relevant.

Measurement Variable
down_long_hemisp_shaded
down_short_diffuse_hemisp
down_short_hemisp
short_direct_normal
up_long_hemisp
up_short_hemisp

Locations

Southern Great Plains
SGPC1Browse DataCentral Facility, Lamont, OK
SGPE1Browse DataLarned, KS
SGPE2Browse DataHillsboro, KS (Extended)
SGPE3Browse DataLeRoy, KS
SGPE4Browse DataPlevna, KS
SGPE5Browse DataHalstead, KS
SGPE6Browse DataTowanda, KS
SGPE7Browse DataElk Falls, KS
SGPE8Browse DataColdwater, KS
SGPE9Browse DataAshton, KS
SGPE10Browse DataTyro, KS
SGPE11Browse DataByron, OK
SGPE12Browse DataPawhuska, OK
SGPE13Browse DataLamont, OK (Extended)
SGPE15Browse DataRingwood, OK
SGPE16Browse DataVici, OK (Extended)
SGPE18Browse DataMorris, OK (Extended)
SGPE19Browse DataEl Reno, OK
SGPE20Browse DataMeeker, OK (Extended)
SGPE21Browse DataOkmulgee, OK
SGPE22Browse DataCordell, OK
SGPE24Browse DataCyril, OK
SGPE25Browse DataSeminole, OK

Contact(s)

Manajit Sengupta
303-275-3706
Manajit.Sengupta@nrel.gov

Aron Habte
associate
(303) 384-6389
Aron.Habte@nrel.gov

Ibrahim Reda
associate
(303) 384-6385
ibrahim.reda@nrel.gov

Mary Anderberg
associate
303-275-4680
mary.anderberg@nrel.gov

Mike Dooraghi
associate
(303) 384-6329
mike.dooraghi@nrel.gov

Peter Gotseff
associate
(303) 384-6327
peter.gotseff@nrel.gov

Afshin Andreas
associate
(303) 384-6383
afshin.andreas@nrel.gov

Mark Kutchenreiter
associate
303-384-7900
mark.kutchenreiter@nrel.gov