Datastream : SIRS60S

Solar and Infrared Radiation Station (SIRS): 60-sec data

Active Dates
2001.01.01 - 2003.04.16

Measurement Categories
Radiometric

Originating Instrument
Solar and Infrared Radiation Station (SIRS)

Measurements

The measurements below provided by this product are those considered scientifically relevant.

Measurement Variable
down_long_hemisp_shaded
down_short_diffuse_hemisp
down_short_hemisp
short_direct_normal
up_long_hemisp
up_short_hemisp

Locations

 retired = Originating instrument has been retired at this location
Southern Great Plains
SGPC1 Browse Data Browse PlotsCentral Facility, Lamont, OK retired
SGPE1 Browse DataLarned, KS retired
SGPE2 Browse DataHillsboro, KS (Extended) retired
SGPE3 Browse DataLeRoy, KS retired
SGPE4 Browse DataPlevna, KS retired
SGPE5 Browse DataHalstead, KS retired
SGPE6 Browse DataTowanda, KS retired
SGPE7 Browse DataElk Falls, KS retired
SGPE8 Browse DataColdwater, KS retired
SGPE9 Browse DataAshton, KS retired
SGPE10 Browse Data Browse PlotsTyro, KS retired
SGPE11 Browse DataByron, OK retired
SGPE12 Browse DataPawhuska, OK retired
SGPE13 Browse DataLamont, OK (Extended) retired
SGPE15 Browse DataRingwood, OK retired
SGPE16 Browse DataVici, OK (Extended) retired
SGPE18 Browse DataMorris, OK (Extended) retired
SGPE19 Browse DataEl Reno, OK retired
SGPE20 Browse DataMeeker, OK (Extended) retired
SGPE21 Browse DataOkmulgee, OK retired
SGPE22 Browse DataCordell, OK retired
SGPE24 Browse DataCyril, OK retired
SGPE25 Browse DataSeminole, OK retired

Contact(s)

Manajit Sengupta
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
303-275-3706
Manajit.Sengupta@nrel.gov

Mary Anderberg
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
associate
303-275-4680
mary.anderberg@nrel.gov

Ibrahim Reda
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
associate
(303) 384-6385
ibrahim.reda@nrel.gov

Afshin Andreas
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
associate
(303) 384-6383
afshin.andreas@nrel.gov

Mark Kutchenreiter
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
associate
303-384-7900
mark.kutchenreiter@nrel.gov

Aron Habte
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
associate
(303) 384-6389
Aron.Habte@nrel.gov

Mike Dooraghi
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
associate
(303) 384-6329
mike.dooraghi@nrel.gov