Datastream : BSRN

Baseline Solar Radiation Network (BSRN): solar irradiances

Active Dates
1993.07.01 - 2001.01.22

Measurement Categories
Radiometric

Originating Instrument
Baseline Solar Radiation Network (BSRN)

Measurements

The measurements below provided by this product are those considered scientifically relevant.

Measurement Variable
nip
psig
psp1
psp2l

Locations

 retired = Originating instrument has been retired at this location
Southern Great Plains
SGPC1 Browse Data Browse PlotsCentral Facility, Lamont, OK retired

Contact(s)

Mary Anderberg
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
associate
303-275-4680
mary.anderberg@nrel.gov

Ibrahim Reda
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
associate
(303) 384-6385
ibrahim.reda@nrel.gov

Afshin Andreas
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
associate
(303) 384-6383
afshin.andreas@nrel.gov

Mark Kutchenreiter
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
associate
303-384-7900
mark.kutchenreiter@nrel.gov

Aron Habte
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
associate
(303) 384-6389
Aron.Habte@nrel.gov

Mike Dooraghi
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
associate
(303) 384-6329
mike.dooraghi@nrel.gov