Datastream : BSRN

Baseline Solar Radiation Network (BSRN): solar irradiances

Active Dates
1993.07.01 - 2001.01.22

Measurement Categories
Radiometric

Originating Instrument
Baseline Solar Radiation Network (BSRN)

Measurements

The measurements below provided by this product are those considered scientifically relevant.

Measurement Variable
nip
psig
psp1
psp2l

Locations

Southern Great Plains
SGPC1Browse DataCentral Facility, Lamont, OK

Contact(s)

Aron Habte
associate
(303) 384-6389
Aron.Habte@nrel.gov

Ibrahim Reda
associate
(303) 384-6385
ibrahim.reda@nrel.gov

Mary Anderberg
associate
303-275-4680
mary.anderberg@nrel.gov

Mike Dooraghi
associate
(303) 384-6329
mike.dooraghi@nrel.gov

Peter Gotseff
associate
(303) 384-6327
peter.gotseff@nrel.gov

Afshin Andreas
associate
(303) 384-6383
afshin.andreas@nrel.gov

Mark Kutchenreiter
associate
303-384-7900
mark.kutchenreiter@nrel.gov