ARM-ASR Coordination Team (AACT)


DOE established the ARM-ASR Coordination Team (AACT)—a constituent group that includes members from both the ARM Facility and Atmospheric System Research program leadership—to foster communication between the ARM Facility and ASR. The AACT reports to both ARM Facility and ASR program managers.

Current AACT members include the members of the ARM Infrastructure Management Board and the following representatives from ASR: