Datastream : BRS60S

Broadband Radiometer Station (BRS): 60-second broadband shortwave and longwave radiation

Active Dates
2001.03.05 - 2003.04.17

Measurement Categories
Radiometric

Originating Instrument
Broadband Radiometer Station (BRS)

Measurements

The measurements below provided by this product are those considered scientifically relevant.

Measurement Variable
down_long_hemisp_shaded
down_long_hemisp_shaded_max
down_long_hemisp_shaded_min
down_short_diffuse_hemisp
down_short_diffuse_hemisp_max
down_short_diffuse_hemisp_min
down_short_hemisp
down_short_hemisp_max
down_short_hemisp_min
short_direct_normal
short_direct_normal_max
short_direct_normal_min
up_long_hemisp
up_long_hemisp_max
up_long_hemisp_min
up_short_hemisp
up_short_hemisp_max
up_short_hemisp_min

Locations

Southern Great Plains
SGPC1Browse DataCentral Facility, Lamont, OK

Contact(s)

Manajit Sengupta
303-275-3706
Manajit.Sengupta@nrel.gov

Aron Habte
associate
(303) 384-6389
Aron.Habte@nrel.gov

Ibrahim Reda
associate
(303) 384-6385
ibrahim.reda@nrel.gov

Mary Anderberg
associate
303-275-4680
mary.anderberg@nrel.gov

Mike Dooraghi
associate
(303) 384-6329
mike.dooraghi@nrel.gov

Afshin Andreas
associate
(303) 384-6383
afshin.andreas@nrel.gov

Mark Kutchenreiter
associate
303-384-7900
mark.kutchenreiter@nrel.gov