Datastream : AOSOZONE

AOS: O3 measurements

Active Dates
2010.10.04 - 2015.01.26

Measurement Categories
Atmospheric State

Originating Instrument
Ozone Monitor (OZONE)

Measurements

The measurements below provided by this product are those considered scientifically relevant.

Measurement Variable
ozone
ozone_pressure

Locations

Eastern North Atlantic
ENAC1 Browse DataGraciosa Island, Azores, Portugal
ARM Mobile Facility
MAGM1 Browse DataLos Angeles, CA to Honolulu, HI - container ship Horizon Spirit; AMF2retired
MAOS1 Browse DataManacapuru, Amazonas, Brazil; MAOS
PVCS1 Browse Data Browse PlotsHighland Center, Cape Cod MA; MAOSretired
SBSS2 Browse DataSteamboat Springs CO, Christie Peakretired
TMPS1 Browse DataU. of Helsinki Research Station (SMEAR II), Hyytiala, Finland; AOS

Contact(s)

Gunnar Senum
Brookhaven National Laboratory
(631) 344-3896
gsenum@bnl.gov

Stephen Springston
Brookhaven National Laboratory
(631) 344-4477
srs@bnl.gov

Manvendra Dubey
Los Alamos National Laboratory
(505) 665-3128
dubey@lanl.gov

Anne Jefferson
NOAA
(303) 497-6493
anne.jefferson@noaa.gov

Thomas Watson
Brookhaven National Laboratory
(631) 344-4517
twatson@bnl.gov

Arthur Sedlacek
Brookhaven National Laboratory
(631) 344-2404
sedlacek@bnl.gov

Chongai Kuang
Brookhaven National Laboratory
(631) 344-7257
ckuang@bnl.gov

Annette Koontz
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Developer
(509) 375-3609
annette.koontz@pnnl.gov

Bill Behrens
Brookhaven National Laboratory
associate
(631) 344-2906
behrens@bnl.gov

Derek Hageman
NOAA/CIRES
associate
(303) 497-4652
Derek.Hageman@noaa.gov

Cynthia Salwen
Brookhaven National Laboratory
associate
631-344-3461
salwen@bnl.gov