Datastream : AOSOZONE

AOS: O3 measurements

Active Dates
2010.10.04 - 2015.03.25

Measurement Categories
Atmospheric State

Originating Instrument
Ozone Monitor (OZONE)

Measurements

Only measurements considered scientifically relevant are shown below by default.

Show all measurements

Measurement Units Variable
Altitude above mean sea level m alt
Base time in Epoch seconds since 1970-1-1 0:00:00 0:00 base_time
North latitude degree_N lat
East longitude degree_E lon
Ozone concentration ppb ozone ( time )
Ozone bench temperature degC ozone_bench_temp ( time )
Ozone pressure mm Hg ozone_pressure ( time )
Time offset from midnight time ( time )
Time offset from base_time time_offset ( time )

Locations

 retired = Originating instrument has been retired at this location
Eastern North Atlantic
ENAC1 Browse DataGraciosa Island, Azores, Portugal
ARM Mobile Facility
ACXM1 Browse DataOff the Coast of California - NOAA Ship Ronald H. Brown; AMF2
MAGM1 Browse DataLos Angeles, CA to Honolulu, HI - container ship Horizon Spirit; AMF2 retired
MAOS1 Browse DataManacapuru, Amazonas, Brazil; MAOS
PVCS1 Browse Data Browse PlotsHighland Center, Cape Cod MA; MAOS retired
SBSS2 Browse DataSteamboat Springs CO, Christie Peak retired
TMPS1 Browse DataU. of Helsinki Research Station (SMEAR II), Hyytiala, Finland; AOS

Contact(s)

Gunnar Senum
Brookhaven National Laboratory
(631) 344-3896
gsenum@bnl.gov

Stephen Springston
Brookhaven National Laboratory
(631) 344-4477
srs@bnl.gov

Manvendra Dubey
Los Alamos National Laboratory
(505) 665-3128
dubey@lanl.gov

Anne Jefferson
NOAA
(303) 497-6493
anne.jefferson@noaa.gov

Thomas Watson
Brookhaven National Laboratory
(631) 344-4517
twatson@bnl.gov

Arthur Sedlacek
Brookhaven National Laboratory
(631) 344-2404
sedlacek@bnl.gov

Chongai Kuang
Brookhaven National Laboratory
(631) 344-7257
ckuang@bnl.gov

Annette Koontz
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Developer
(509) 375-3609
annette.koontz@pnnl.gov

Bill Behrens
Brookhaven National Laboratory
associate
(631) 344-2906
behrens@bnl.gov

Derek Hageman
NOAA/CIRES
associate
(303) 497-4652
Derek.Hageman@noaa.gov

Cynthia Salwen
Brookhaven National Laboratory
associate
631-344-3461
salwen@bnl.gov